Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Murray-Calloway Co. Democrat Executive Committee

My Thanks to Kathy Jo Stubblefield for sending this to me.

Calloway County

Hal Kemp- Chairman, Kathy Jo Stubblefield-Vice Chair, Melisa Stark-Secretary, David Ramey-Treasurer, Shayna Millizer-Youth, Jason Pittman-Youth. Others elected: Cynthia Barnes, Brian Clardy, Larry Elkins, Phil Hazle, Danny Hudspeth, Patsy Inman, Dottie Lyons, Mary Jane Littlton, Kay Nanney, Rob Edd Parrish, Danny Patterson, Cora Pritchett, Paul Randolph, Larry Roberts, Sue White

1 comment:

TV de LCD said...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the TV de LCD, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://tv-lcd.blogspot.com. A hug.